Our Team

The

Bond & Taylor

Team

Experience & Strength For Your Family

If you or a loved one has been injured, you have the right to know your legal options regarding an injury claim. The Bond & Taylor injury lawyers work hard to educate people about their rights and our experienced attorneys have helped thousands of people get the help they need. Our clients are our most valuable resource and reason for success – we look forward to having an opportunity to help you with your case. Contact us today.

Over 50 Professionals To Help You

Featured Attorneys

Candice Bond

Candice Bond

Founding Partner

Managing Attorney
cmbond@bondtaylor.com
Judge Sanchez-Gordon

Judge Sanchez-Gordon

(Ret.) Judge

Partner
judgesanchez@bondtaylor.com
Steven Mehr

Steven Mehr

Managing Director

Attorney
smehr@bondtaylor.com
Jeff Caffee

Jeff Caffee

Partner

Attorney
jcaffee@bondtaylor.com
Pamela Abella

Pamela Abella

Partner

Attorney
pabella@bondtaylor.com
Nicholas Bayona

Nicholas Bayona

Partner

Attorney
nbayona@bondtaylor.com
Mark Sweet

Mark Sweet

Client Service Attorney

msweet@bondtaylor.com
Scott Aval

Scott Aval

Attorney

saval@bondtaylor.com
Tess Mullin

Tess Mullin

Attorney

tmullin@bondtaylor.com
Breanne Reguly

Breanne Reguly

Attorney

breguly@bondtaylor.com
Arin Khodaverdian

Arin Khodaverdian

Attorney

arin@bondtaylor.com

You Have Questions?


We Have Answers.

Tell us about your situation here.
We will review your information and get in touch.
Our team

Awarded “Best Attorneys of America”

we get hired because we win over 40 years experience 100% free phone consultations